Sora to Kasai
Vous souhaitez réagir à ce message ? Créez un compte en quelques clics ou connectez-vous pour continuer.

AccueilPortailDernières imagesRechercherS'enregistrerConnexion
Le Deal du moment :
Display One Piece Card Game Japon OP-08 – Two ...
Voir le deal

[Sajid] AMV - Survive

4 participants
AuteurMessage
Sajid
Touriste
Touriste
Sajid

Masculin Messages : 15

sajid - [Sajid] AMV - Survive Empty
MessageSujet: [Sajid] AMV - Survive   sajid - [Sajid] AMV - Survive Icon_minitimeMer 8 Mai - 20:04

Well, this is my first time posting my work on the forums. Mostly because I'm quite lazy to make long videos xD

So, this video was originally a 2 hour IC video that I did with some friends (the first 30 seconds). Then I got a few requests to extend it and so I thought I would spend a few more hours to do a bit more. In total I did about 6 hours of work. Since it's more than 1 minute (which I rarely manage to do), I thought I should get a few opinions xD

Anime: Katanagatari
Music: Sick Puppies - Survive
DDL Link: http://www.sendspace.com/file/0slo0b

STREAM

P.S. I'd be really happy if anyone wants to become my amv teacher XD
Revenir en haut Aller en bas
https://www.youtube.com/iftisajid
PBE
Sora to Kasai
Sora to Kasai
PBE

Masculin Messages : 4353

MessageSujet: Re: [Sajid] AMV - Survive   sajid - [Sajid] AMV - Survive Icon_minitimeMer 8 Mai - 20:45

dude for a 6 hours it's actually quite good !

but main thing i noticed is sometimes the scene choice feels odd, sometimes you use a lot of epic scenes during the verse that i think could have got more impact placing it at the best moments of the music. And we understand nothing at all, like a classic shonen style. Not that it's bad, but it lacks some "surprise" in the editing. but you put a lot of effort in rotos and masks for a 6 hours. you seem efficient.

keep it up, and don't be afraid to try more than 1:30 amvs. pirat

Sajid
Touriste
Touriste
Sajid